APRIL 2024 EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

APRIL 2024

Thu, April 4 - Survey of Sicily Tasting

Sat, April 13 - Seasoning to Taste Workshop with Chef Linda Carucci

Fri, April 26 - The Many Shades of Chardonnay Tasting

MAY 2024

Fri, May 10 - Styles of Sparkling

Sun, May 12 - Closed for Mother's Day

Wed, May 22 - In Love with the Loire

Fri, May 31 - Zane & Danielle's Anniversary Tasting

JUNE 2024

Sat, June 8 - Closing early at 4pm

Sat, June 15 - Wine Club Member Party!

Sun, June 16 - Closed for Father's Day

Fri, June 28 - Tasting TBD

PAST EVENTS & FUN TIMES!